Guns 2 Roses
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich UEA Waterfront Studio

Guns 2 Roses Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Guns 2 Roses in Norwich Interesting facts
“Guns 2 Roses” was founded in 2002. Their native towns are London, Paris, Hollywood and Boston. They perform in the style of hard rock and are called the most notorious tribute of the famous collective “Guns ‘N Roses” in its history. This project is unique as it is the only collective that performed live with as many as 4 participants of the real group. None of the other tributes has achieved the level of success of “Guns ‘N Roses” before.  Read more

Guns 2 Roses will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Friday, 25 October 2019 at Norwich UEA Waterfront Studio.

See your favorite Guns 2 Roses in Norwich and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Guns 2 Roses tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Guns 2 Roses live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Guns 2 Roses tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Norwich UEA Waterfront Studio

Address
The Waterfront, 139-141 King St, Norwich NR1 1QH, UK
Phone
01603 508050
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Guns 2 Roses in other cities

05
JUL
FRI
Fri, 5 Jul, 7:00 pm
London
06
SEP
FRI
Fri, 6 Sep, 6:30 pm
Bristol
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
London
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews