Gentleman's Dub Club
Thu, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
U.E.A (University Of East Anglia)

Gentleman's Dub Club Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 19
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 19
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Gentleman's Dub Club in Norwich Interesting facts

Gentleman's Dub Club will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Thursday, 18 March 2021 at U.E.A (University Of East Anglia).

You have always wanted to see Gentleman's Dub Club in Norwich? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite Gentleman's Dub Club live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of Gentleman's Dub Club tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming Gentleman's Dub Club live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best Gentleman's Dub Club tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - U.E.A (University Of East Anglia)

Address
Norwich Research Park Innovation Centre, Colney Ln, Norwich NR4 7GJ, UKNorwich Research Park, Norwich NR4 7TJ
Phone
+44 (0) 1603 456161

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Gentleman's Dub Club in other cities

04
MAR
THU
Thu, 4 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
£ 19
More details
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 19
More details
11
MAR
THU
Thu, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 19
More details
13
MAR
SAT
Sat, 13 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 19
More details
19
MAR
FRI
Fri, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 19
More details
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 19
More details
25
MAR
THU
Thu, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
26
MAR
FRI
Fri, 26 Mar, 6:00 pm
Bristol
£ 19
More details
27
MAR
SAT
Sat, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews