Elvana
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Waterfront

Elvana Norwich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 14
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 14
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Elvana in Norwich Interesting facts

Elvana will be performing 1 event in Norwich on Thursday, 04 October 2018 at Waterfront.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Elvana live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Elvana in Norwich tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Elvana tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Elvana tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

View tickets

Venue information - Waterfront

Address
139 - 141 King Street, Norwich, NR1 1QH
Phone
01603 632 717
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Elvana in other cities

22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 14
More details
27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 14
More details
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 6:00 pm
London
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 14
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 14
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Bristol
£ 14
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 14
More details

Fan Reviews