DR Feelgood
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Roadmender

DR Feelgood Northampton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
DR Feelgood in Northampton Interesting facts

DR Feelgood will be performing 1 event in Northampton on Friday, 23 November 2018 at Roadmender.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the DR Feelgood live concert in Northampton? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of DR Feelgood tickets in Northampton. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about DR Feelgood tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Roadmender

Address
1 Ladys Lane, Northampton, NN1 3AH
Phone
+44 (0)333 577 1688
Venue Capacity
850

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

DR Feelgood in other cities

05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details
06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 15
More details
18
OCT
THU
Thu, 18 Oct, 7:30 pm
Herts
£ 18
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 8:30 pm
Glasgow
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Norwich
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 19
More details
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 8:00 pm
Derby
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Howden

Fan Reviews