Little Mix Newmarket Tickets

There are no events available in Newmarket now
Little Mix in Newmarket Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

The last concert was held on 23 June 2017 at Newmarket Racecourses.

The largest Little Mix live concert is coming to Newmarket! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Little Mix in Newmarket concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Little Mix tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Little Mix in other cities

01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 5:00 pm
Haywards Heath
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Haywards Heath
from £ 49
More details
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newport
£ 15
More details
02
SEP
SAT
Sat, 2 Sep, 12:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 59
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 12:00 pm
Liverpool
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 12:30 pm
Liverpool
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 5:00 pm
Norwich
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Norwich
from £ 57
More details
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 80
More details
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 79
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 25
More details
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 2:00 pm
Leeds
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 2:30 pm
Leeds
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
16
OCT
MON
Mon, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
17
OCT
TUE
Tue, 17 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 25
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 93
More details
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 180
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 180
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 86
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 87
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 1:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 84
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 43
More details
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 1:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 75
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 84
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 90
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 77
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 78
More details
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 1:00 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 84
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 28
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews