The Vamps Newcastle Tickets

There are no events available in Newcastle now
The Vamps in Newcastle Interesting facts
"The Vamps" is the British indie-pop group. Its members are Brad Simpson (lead vocals, guitar), James McVey (lead guitar, vocals), Connor Ball (bass guitar, vocals), and Tristan Evans (percussions, vocals). Popularity to them came at the end of 2012 when they began to spread the covers on YouTube that led to the comparison with “One Direction” and receiving the title of a boy band. Read more

The last concert was held on 20 April 2018 at Metro Radio Arena.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending The Vamps tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of The Vamps in Newcastle show tickets. Wherever you live in Newcastle, there is a The Vamps live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the The Vamps tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Vamps in other cities

25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 28
More details
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
01
MAY
WED
Wed, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 13
More details
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 13
More details
08
MAY
WED
Wed, 8 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 13
More details
11
MAY
SAT
Sat, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 13
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
MAY
WED
Wed, 22 May, 7:30 pm
Norwich
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 14
More details
28
MAY
TUE
Tue, 28 May, 6:31 pm
Belfast
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews