The Lounge Kittens
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

The Lounge Kittens Think Tank At Digital Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

The Lounge Kittens at other venues

19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
03
APR
WED
Wed, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more