The Smyths
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Newcastle

The Smyths Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Thursday, 19 December 2019 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

The last concert was held on 17 May 2019 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

See your favorite The Smyths in Newcastle Upon Tyne and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of The Smyths tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for The Smyths live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all The Smyths tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Newcastle

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SW
Phone
0191 260 2020
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews