The Smyths
Fri, 22 May, 6:30 pm
O2 Academy Newcastle

The Smyths Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 22 May, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Friday, 22 May 2020 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

The last concert was held on 19 December 2019 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

See your favorite The Smyths in Newcastle Upon Tyne and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of The Smyths tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for The Smyths live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all The Smyths tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Newcastle

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SW
Phone
0191 260 2020
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
30
MAY
SAT
Sat, 30 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
JUN
SAT
Sat, 6 Jun, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
24
JUL
FRI
Fri, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
25
JUL
SAT
Sat, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews