The Bootleg Beatles
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle City Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 14 December 2019 at Newcastle City Hall.

The last concert was held on 14 December 2018 at Newcastle City Hall.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the The Bootleg Beatles live concert in Newcastle Upon Tyne? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of The Bootleg Beatles tickets in Newcastle Upon Tyne. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about The Bootleg Beatles tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Newcastle City Hall

Address
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF
Phone
0191 2612606
Venue Capacity
2135

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:30 pm
London
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Bath
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews