Style Councillors
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
The Cluny

Style Councillors Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Style Councillors in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Style Councillors will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 04 December 2021 at The Cluny.

The last concert was held on 12 October 2019 at The Cluny.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Style Councillors live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Style Councillors in Newcastle Upon Tyne tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Style Councillors tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Style Councillors tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - The Cluny

Address
36 Lime Street, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 2PQ
Phone
0191 230 4474
Venue Capacity
300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Style Councillors in other cities

06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Frome
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
21
NOV
SAT
Sat, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
09
JAN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
09
JAN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 8:00 pm
Bristol
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
27
NOV
SAT
Sat, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh

Fan Reviews