Marvel Universe LIVE! Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sold Out
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sold Out
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sold Out
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 10:00 am
10:00 am
Sold Out
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sold Out
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sold Out
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 10:00 am
10:00 am
Sold Out
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sold Out
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Marvel Universe LIVE! in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Marvel Universe LIVE! will be performing 9 events in Newcastle Upon Tyne between Thursday, 21 November 2019 and Sunday, 24 November 2019 at Metro Radio Arena.

The largest Marvel Universe LIVE! live concert is coming to Newcastle Upon Tyne! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Marvel Universe LIVE! in Newcastle Upon Tyne concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Marvel Universe LIVE! tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - Metro Radio Arena

Address
Arena Way, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7NA
Phone
0844 493 6666
Venue Capacity
11000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Marvel Universe LIVE! in other cities

28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 22
More details
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 10:00 am
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 10:00 am
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 2:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 26
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 22
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 22
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 10:00 am
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 10:00 am
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 2:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 26
More details

Fan Reviews