Dua Lipa
Mon, 13 Sep, 6:30 pm
Metro Radio Arena

Dua Lipa Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 13 Sep, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Dua Lipa in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts
Dua Lipa was born in London on the 22nd August 1995. Although she has an Albanian background, Dua is an English singer, a songwriter who is primarily involved in the pop and indie pop genres. Being relatively new to the music industry, Dua has quickly made an appearance and got herself known, some of which may have been influenced largely by family. Today, she remains one of the most promising young musicians and her fans are likely to enjoy many more amazing hits from Dua. Read more

Dua Lipa will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Monday, 13 September 2021 at Metro Radio Arena.

Get all Dua Lipa live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Dua Lipa in Newcastle Upon Tyne show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Dua Lipa live concert. See all the information about Dua Lipa tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Metro Radio Arena

Address
Arena Way, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7NA
Phone
0844 493 6666
Venue Capacity
11000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Dua Lipa in other cities

10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
15
SEP
WED
Wed, 15 Sep, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
16
SEP
THU
Thu, 16 Sep, 6:30 pm
Manchester
21
SEP
TUE
Tue, 21 Sep, 6:00 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
25
SEP
SAT
Sat, 25 Sep, 6:30 pm
London
27
SEP
MON
Mon, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
28
SEP
TUE
Tue, 28 Sep, 6:30 pm
Birmingham

Fan Reviews