Craig David
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle City Hall

Craig David Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Craig David in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Craig David will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Friday, 29 April 2022 at Newcastle City Hall.

The last concert was held on 28 April 2020 at O2 Academy Newcastle.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Craig David tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Craig David in Newcastle Upon Tyne show tickets. Wherever you live in Newcastle Upon Tyne, there is a Craig David live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Craig David tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Newcastle City Hall

Address
Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF
Phone
0191 2612606
Venue Capacity
2135

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Craig David in other cities

14
APR
WED
Wed, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
APR
THU
Thu, 7 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
09
APR
SAT
Sat, 9 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
12
APR
TUE
Tue, 12 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 38
More details
13
APR
WED
Wed, 13 Apr, 6:00 pm
Brighton
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
17
APR
SUN
Sun, 17 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
22
APR
FRI
Fri, 22 Apr, 6:30 pm
Leeds
23
APR
SAT
Sat, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
24
APR
SUN
Sun, 24 Apr, 6:00 pm
Liverpool

Fan Reviews