Afro Celt Sound System
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Tyne Theatre

Afro Celt Sound System Newcastle Upon Tyne Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Afro Celt Sound System in Newcastle Upon Tyne Interesting facts

Afro Celt Sound System will be performing 1 event in Newcastle Upon Tyne on Saturday, 17 November 2018 at Tyne Theatre.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Afro Celt Sound System in Newcastle Upon Tyne? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Afro Celt Sound System tickets. No matter the time and place the Afro Celt Sound System live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Tyne Theatre

Address
Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4AG
Phone
0844 2491 000
Venue Capacity
1100

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Afro Celt Sound System in other cities

14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Torquay
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Torquay
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Frome
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Poole
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:15 pm
Brighton
21
NOV
WED
Wed, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry

Fan Reviews