Little Mix Monmouthshire Tickets

There are no events available in Monmouthshire now
Little Mix in Monmouthshire Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Little Mix live concert in Monmouthshire? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Little Mix tickets in Monmouthshire. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Little Mix tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Little Mix in other cities

17
OCT
TUE
Tue, 17 Oct, 6:00 pm
Sheffield
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 72
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 163
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 121
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 1:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 132
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Belfast
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 1:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 55
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 91
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 102
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 62
More details
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 66
More details
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 1:00 pm
London
from £ 72
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 28
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 77
More details

Fan Reviews