Squeeze Milton Keynes Tickets

There are no events available in Milton Keynes now
Squeeze in Milton Keynes Interesting facts
“Squeeze” is the English group of the new wave, in which punk, pub, glam, and rock art themes were combined with classic pop traditions of the 60s. Chris Difford and Glenn Tilbrook (the first one wrote the lyrics, the second – music) never concealed the fact that their idols were Lennon and McCartney. The band's history began when Chris Difford placed on the window of a music store an ad and the other aspiring author and guitarist Glenn Tilbrook answered it. In March 1974, they signed up the keyboardist Jools Holland and the drummer Paul Gunn. The quartet called itself “Squeeze” – in honor of the album of “Velvet Underground” and soon, they gained fame on the London pub scene, though, they played music soft and frilly with little resemblance to a typical pub-rock. Read more

Buy the Squeeze in Milton Keynes concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Squeeze live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Squeeze tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Squeeze upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Squeeze ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Squeeze in other cities

23
OCT
MON
Mon, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Reading
24
OCT
TUE
Tue, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 33
More details
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
06
NOV
MON
Mon, 6 Nov, 6:45 pm
London
from £ 25
More details
06
NOV
MON
Mon, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews