The Australian Pink Floyd
Tue, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Margate Winter Gardens

The Australian Pink Floyd Margate Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Australian Pink Floyd in Margate Interesting facts
Today, The Australian Pink Floyd Show is considered to be the best cover Pink Floyd band in the world. One may be rather sceptical towards tribute bands, but as long as great music exists, it will be covered. As for The Australian Pink Floyd, it is praised even by the original band. In 1994, the band met with Pink Floyd at The Division Bell Tour Party at Earls Court. In addition, they were the only tribute band invited to play at the 50th birthday party of none other than David Gilmour himself in 1996. Read more

The Australian Pink Floyd will be performing 1 event in Margate on Tuesday, 13 November 2018 at Margate Winter Gardens.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending The Australian Pink Floyd tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of The Australian Pink Floyd in Margate show tickets. Wherever you live in Margate, there is a The Australian Pink Floyd live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the The Australian Pink Floyd tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Margate Winter Gardens

Address
Fort Cres, Margate CT9 1HX, UK
Phone
+44 1843 292795
Venue Capacity
2150

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Australian Pink Floyd in other cities

09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 6:30 pm
Ipswich
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
12
NOV
MON
Mon, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 6:30 pm
Brighton
19
NOV
MON
Mon, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Guildford
20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Reading
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
26
NOV
MON
Mon, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
27
NOV
TUE
Tue, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Preston
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Manchester
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews