Shane Filan Margate Tickets

There are no events available in Margate now
Shane Filan in Margate Interesting facts
Popular boy bands have a number of perks and functions in the contemporary world of music. They change lives of millions of fans with their music, making both members and producers enormously rich. What is more, they raise singers, and when a boy band split, which they normally do, we get a couple of (or sometimes even more) decent artists instead. First, the name of the band sort of tags to an ex member's name. Only the most talented ones can really get rid of it. Shane Filan is definitely one of those. Read more

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Shane Filan in Margate? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Shane Filan tickets. No matter the time and place the Shane Filan live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Shane Filan in other cities

30
APR
MON
Mon, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 34
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 34
More details
02
MAY
WED
Wed, 2 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 34
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 6:30 pm
Hull
from £ 50
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 34
More details
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:00 pm
Northampton
from £ 34
More details
07
MAY
MON
Mon, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
from £ 28
More details
09
MAY
WED
Wed, 9 May, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
from £ 34
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 34
More details
11
MAY
FRI
Fri, 11 May, 7:00 pm
Guildford
from £ 34
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 34
More details
14
MAY
MON
Mon, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Swansea
from £ 34
More details
15
MAY
TUE
Tue, 15 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 34
More details
16
MAY
WED
Wed, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 34
More details

Fan Reviews