Trevor Nelson Manchester Tickets

28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 10:00 pm
10:00 pm
Sold Out
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 10:00 pm
10:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Trevor Nelson in Manchester Interesting facts

Trevor Nelson will be performing 2 events in Manchester between Friday, 28 December 2018 and Saturday, 29 December 2018 at O2 Ritz Manchester.

The last concert was held on 29 June 2018 at Band On The Wall.

Buy the Trevor Nelson in Manchester concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Trevor Nelson live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Trevor Nelson tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Trevor Nelson upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Trevor Nelson ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

Venue information - O2 Ritz Manchester

Address
Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5NQ
Phone
0161 236 4355
Venue Capacity
1500
O2 Ritz Manchester
O2 Ritz Manchester is one of the most iconic music venues in Manchester opened in 1928. Originally it was a classical dance hall that later evolved into a live music venue in the 1960s. One of the most famous peculiarities is its revolving stage installed even before the refurbishment in 2011. Among the best-known celebrities that conquered the stage of O2 Ritz were The Beatles, Snow Patrol, The Stone and Roses and R.E.M. It seating capacity is estimated to 1500 viewers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Trevor Nelson in other cities

26
DEC
WED
Wed, 26 Dec, 10:00 pm
Bristol
31
DEC
MON
Mon, 31 Dec, 9:00 pm
London
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 10:00 pm
London
£ 12
More details
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 10:00 pm
London
£ 12
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 10:00 pm
London
£ 12
More details
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 10:00 pm
London
£ 12
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 10:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews