The Vapors Manchester Tickets

01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Vapors in Manchester Interesting facts

The Vapors will be performing 2 events in Manchester on Friday, 01 October 2021 at Manchester Gorilla., on Friday, 01 October 2021 at Manchester Academy.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of The Vapors in Manchester? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the The Vapors tickets. No matter the time and place the The Vapors live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - Manchester Gorilla

Address
54-56 Whitworth St West, Manchester, M1 5WW
Phone
0161 407 0301
Venue Capacity
700
Manchester Gorilla
Gorilla Manchester is an industrial chic bar under the railway arches, with a grill menu, live music, and priceless gin. Award winner for a bar of the year 2013 in Manchester, this magnificent venue can accommodate up to 700 people at a time. A Gin Parlour is hosted by Gorilla, where you can relax and consume some of the best gins from all around the world. The bar has got a private room that lends itself to anything. Well-known performers Majid Jordan, Ben Pearce, Josef Salvat, Victor Wooten and many others had their shows hosted at Gorilla.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Vapors in other cities

24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
NOV
FRI
Fri, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
21
NOV
SAT
Sat, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Herts
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Exeter
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Brighton
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews