The Bootleg Beatles
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bridgewater Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 32
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 32
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Bootleg Beatles in Manchester Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Friday, 07 December 2018 at Bridgewater Hall.

The last concert was held on 20 December 2017 at O2 Apollo Manchester.

Your best chance to see The Bootleg Beatles in Manchester has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling The Bootleg Beatles tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of The Bootleg Beatles live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab The Bootleg Beatles live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Bridgewater Hall

Address
Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS
Phone
0161 907 9000
Venue Capacity
2400
Bridgewater Hall
The Bridgewater Hall is located in Manchester, UK.  Built as a concert hall, it meets international standards for concert venues. The facility holds over 200 annual performances, from classical to rock and jazz. The Bridgewater houses three orchestras: the Halle, the BBC Philharmonic, and Manchester Camerata. International Concert Series is a classical music season organised by the Bridgewater.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 5:00 pm
Caerphilly
£ 33
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 24
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 30
More details
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
from £ 23
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
£ 33
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 29
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 33
More details
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 30
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
£ 33
More details
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 32
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 29
More details
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details

Fan Reviews