The Bootleg Beatles Manchester Tickets

There are no events available in Manchester now
The Bootleg Beatles in Manchester Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The last concert was held on 07 December 2018 at Bridgewater Hall.

Your best chance to see The Bootleg Beatles in Manchester has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling The Bootleg Beatles tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of The Bootleg Beatles live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab The Bootleg Beatles live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
£ 28
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews