Stone Foundation
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester Club Academy

Stone Foundation Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 17
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 17
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Stone Foundation in Manchester Interesting facts

Stone Foundation will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Thursday, 11 November 2021 at Manchester Club Academy.

The last concert was held on 01 November 2019 at Manchester Gorilla.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Stone Foundation tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Stone Foundation in Manchester show tickets. Wherever you live in Manchester, there is a Stone Foundation live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Stone Foundation tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

View tickets

Venue information - Manchester Club Academy

Address
Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR
Phone
0161 275 2930
Venue Capacity
650
Manchester Club Academy
Manchester Academy Club is located in the basement of the Students’ Union building and is used as a concert venue. Before the 2005 renovation, it was known as Cellar Disco and has hosted students’-only events. Manchester Academy Club capacity is 650 people; there are no seating places unless the event announcement states so. Academy Club has welcomed musicians such as Stevie Wonder, The Moody Blues, Status Quo, and The Cure. The venue is also available for private gatherings such as weddings, birthdays, private concerts and corporate parties.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Stone Foundation in other cities

31
JUL
SAT
Sat, 31 Jul, 6:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 15
More details
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 17
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 17
More details
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 17
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 17
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 17
More details
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 17
More details
28
OCT
THU
Thu, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 17
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 17
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 17
More details
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 17
More details
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 17
More details
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 17
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
£ 17
More details

Fan Reviews