Rick Wakeman
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bridgewater Hall

Rick Wakeman Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rick Wakeman in Manchester Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Rick Wakeman will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Wednesday, 15 December 2021 at Bridgewater Hall.

The last concert was held on 19 December 2018 at Royal Northern College of Music.

Get all Rick Wakeman live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Rick Wakeman in Manchester show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Rick Wakeman live concert. See all the information about Rick Wakeman tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Bridgewater Hall

Address
Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS
Phone
0161 907 9000
Venue Capacity
2400
Bridgewater Hall
The Bridgewater Hall is located in Manchester, UK.  Built as a concert hall, it meets international standards for concert venues. The facility holds over 200 annual performances, from classical to rock and jazz. The Bridgewater houses three orchestras: the Halle, the BBC Philharmonic, and Manchester Camerata. International Concert Series is a classical music season organised by the Bridgewater.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rick Wakeman in other cities

24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
28
NOV
SUN
Sun, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
High Wycombe
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Dorking
06
DEC
MON
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
21
DEC
TUE
Tue, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull

Fan Reviews