Therapy?
Wed, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester

Therapy? O2 Ritz Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

Therapy? at other venues

04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
05
OCT
MON
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
06
OCT
TUE
Tue, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
13
OCT
TUE
Tue, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:30 pm
Hull
19
OCT
MON
Mon, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
20
OCT
TUE
Tue, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more