Marillion
Thu, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bridgewater Hall

Marillion Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Marillion in Manchester Interesting facts

Marillion will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Thursday, 18 November 2021 at Bridgewater Hall.

The last concert was held on 04 November 2019 at Bridgewater Hall.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Marillion live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Marillion in Manchester tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Marillion tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Marillion tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Bridgewater Hall

Address
Lower Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3WS
Phone
0161 907 9000
Venue Capacity
2400
Bridgewater Hall
The Bridgewater Hall is located in Manchester, UK.  Built as a concert hall, it meets international standards for concert venues. The facility holds over 200 annual performances, from classical to rock and jazz. The Bridgewater houses three orchestras: the Halle, the BBC Philharmonic, and Manchester Camerata. International Concert Series is a classical music season organised by the Bridgewater.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Marillion in other cities

14
NOV
SUN
Sun, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Hull
15
NOV
MON
Mon, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
21
NOV
SUN
Sun, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
23
NOV
TUE
Tue, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
27
NOV
SAT
Sat, 27 Nov, 6:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews