Big Country
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester Gorilla

Big Country Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Big Country in Manchester Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Saturday, 09 November 2019 at Manchester Gorilla.

The last concert was held on 02 November 2018 at Manchester Gorilla.

Find the trending Big Country in Manchester concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Big Country tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Big Country live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Big Country concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Big Country tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Manchester Gorilla

Address
54-56 Whitworth St West, Manchester, M1 5WW
Phone
0161 407 0301
Venue Capacity
700
Manchester Gorilla
Gorilla Manchester is an industrial chic bar under the railway arches, with a grill menu, live music, and priceless gin. Award winner for a bar of the year 2013 in Manchester, this magnificent venue can accommodate up to 700 people at a time. A Gin Parlour is hosted by Gorilla, where you can relax and consume some of the best gins from all around the world. The bar has got a private room that lends itself to anything. Well-known performers Majid Jordan, Ben Pearce, Josef Salvat, Victor Wooten and many others had their shows hosted at Gorilla.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 23
More details
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 10:00 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 20
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 21
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 21
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Whitby
£ 23
More details
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews