Becky Hill
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Victoria Warehouse

Becky Hill Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Becky Hill in Manchester Interesting facts
Rebecca Claire Hill was born on Valentine's Day in 1994. She is an English singer and songwriter from Bewdley, a picturesque town on the banks of The River Severn in Worcestershire. Becky, as she prefers to be known, appeared in the first series of The Voice and went on to become the first UK contestant to have a UK Number 1 hit when the song, Gecko (Overdrive), with DJ Oliver Heldens, topped the UK Singles Chart. Read more

Becky Hill will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Friday, 04 June 2021 at Victoria Warehouse.

The last concert was held on 12 March 2019 at Manchester Academy 2.

Get your Becky Hill tickets in Manchester today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Becky Hill live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Becky Hill tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Victoria Warehouse

Address
Trafford Wharf Rd, Manchester, M17 1AB
Phone
0161 660 7000
Venue Capacity
4500
Victoria Warehouse
Being a symbol of innovation and industrial strength for more than 110 years, the Victoria Warehouse has become the today’s ideal place for corporate meetings, exhibitions, gigs, sporting events, weddings and dinners. The building itself has been a historical landmark where names like Gap, BMW and Jameson has chosen to present on its stage, share its rooms and indulge in its delicacies. The Victoria Warehouse is an old place where new ideas come to flourish.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Becky Hill in other cities

18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAY
MON
Mon, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
TUE
Tue, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
01
JUN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
JUN
WED
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
JUN
MON
Mon, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 19
More details
08
JUN
TUE
Tue, 8 Jun, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 19
More details
09
JUN
WED
Wed, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
JUN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews