Bad Manners
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester Club Academy

Bad Manners Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Bad Manners in Manchester Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Bad Manners will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Thursday, 10 October 2019 at Manchester Club Academy.

Get your Bad Manners tickets in Manchester today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Bad Manners live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Bad Manners tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

View tickets

Venue information - Manchester Club Academy

Address
Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR
Phone
0161 275 2930
Venue Capacity
650
Manchester Club Academy
Manchester Academy Club is located in the basement of the Students’ Union building and is used as a concert venue. Before the 2005 renovation, it was known as Cellar Disco and has hosted students’-only events. Manchester Academy Club capacity is 650 people; there are no seating places unless the event announcement states so. Academy Club has welcomed musicians such as Stevie Wonder, The Moody Blues, Status Quo, and The Cure. The venue is also available for private gatherings such as weddings, birthdays, private concerts and corporate parties.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

01
AUG
THU
Thu, 1 Aug, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
15
AUG
THU
Thu, 15 Aug, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
£ 21
More details
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Herts
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 20
More details
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 20
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 17
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 18
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 17
More details
15
DEC
SUN
Sun, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 18
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 17
More details
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
27
DEC
FRI
Fri, 27 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
29
DEC
SUN
Sun, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews