Amanda Palmer
Sun, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Albert Hall

Amanda Palmer Manchester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Amanda Palmer in Manchester Interesting facts

Amanda Palmer will be performing 1 event in Manchester on Sunday, 03 November 2019 at Albert Hall.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Amanda Palmer in Manchester concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Amanda Palmer proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Amanda Palmer live shows near you. If you want to buy Amanda Palmer tickets in Manchester you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Amanda Palmer live concert ticket.

Venue information - Albert Hall

Address
Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5QR
Phone
0844 858 8521
Venue Capacity
550
Albert Hall
Albert Hall in Manchester, built in the beginning of 20th century, was initially designed as a chapel. The building, however, was unused for over 40 years. Renovated in 2013 by Trof, a local independent bar and music company, Albert Hall now serves as a music venue. It is designed in eclectic style with gothic features. The venue has hosted artists, such as Belinda Carlisle, Kula Shaker, Die Antwoord and Suede. English Heritage has designated this venue as Grade 2 building.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Amanda Palmer in other cities

16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 6:45 pm
Bexhill on Sea
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cardiff
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cambridge
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:45 pm
Dunfermline
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:45 pm
Glasgow
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:45 pm
London
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:45 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:45 pm
London

Fan Reviews