Nine Below Zero
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Village Hall Lowdham

Nine Below Zero Lowdham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Nine Below Zero in Lowdham Interesting facts

Nine Below Zero will be performing 1 event in Lowdham on Friday, 24 April 2020 at Village Hall Lowdham.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Nine Below Zero live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Nine Below Zero in Lowdham tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Nine Below Zero tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Nine Below Zero tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Village Hall Lowdham

Address
Main St, Lowdham, Nottingham NG14 7BD, UK
Phone
+44 115 966 3596
Venue Capacity
200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Nine Below Zero in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dartford
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dartford
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 18
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Manchester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cumbria
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bilston
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 18
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 18
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Colchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews