The Doors Alive
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
O2 Academy Islington

The Doors Alive London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Doors Alive in London Interesting facts

The Doors Alive will be performing 1 event in London on Saturday, 09 November 2019 at O2 Academy Islington.

The last concert was held on 07 September 2018 at O2 Academy Islington.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see The Doors Alive in London performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous The Doors Alive tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the The Doors Alive live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - O2 Academy Islington

Address
Angel Central, London, N1 0PS
Phone
020 7288 4400
Venue Capacity
800
O2 Academy Islington
The O2 Academy Islington is another famous London venue which you cannot miss to visit. It is owned by Academy Music Group. With 800 people seating capacity, the venue is definitely one of the London’s busiest music establishments. O2 Academy is open to the public since 2003 and hosted numerous well-known artists and performers, such as the Rasmus, Morbid Angel, My Chemical Romance, Tokio Hotel, Tarja Turunen, and many others.  As you might have guessed, the venue becomes more and more famous for its metal and rock shows.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Doors Alive in other cities

21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Leeds
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa

Fan Reviews