Style Councillors London Tickets

26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
27
NOV
SAT
Sat, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Style Councillors in London Interesting facts

Style Councillors will be performing 2 events in London between Friday, 26 November 2021 and Saturday, 27 November 2021 at 100 Club.

The last concert was held on 09 November 2019 at 100 Club.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Style Councillors live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Style Councillors in London tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Style Councillors tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Style Councillors tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - 100 Club

Address
100 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1LL
Phone
+44 (0)20 7636 0933
Venue Capacity
350
100 Club
The 100 Club in London was established in 1942, so this venue survived the WWII and witnessed a true revolution in music. The club welcomed some of the most established performers in the world, back in the day when they were just starting out with their music careers. The Rolling Stones, Sex Pistols, The Stranglers, The Clash — this compact 350-seater venue has seen them all! Crows, All Tvvins, Kiran Leonard, and many others are yet to come!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Style Councillors in other cities

29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
JAN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa

Fan Reviews