Paul Young
Sun, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
ULU

Paul Young London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 18 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Young in London Interesting facts
The English singer of a blue-eyed soul gained great fame in the 80s, performing cover versions of compositions of other groups, whereas his own works had moderate success. Paul Anthony Young was born on January 17, 1956 in Luton (the County of Bedfordshire, England). In childhood, the boy began to be interested in music, learned to play the piano and then the guitar. On leaving school, he worked together at a local office of automobile plant, and at night, played a bass guitar in different bands, dreaming sometimes to become the singer. Read more

Paul Young will be performing 1 event in London on Sunday, 18 February 2018 at ULU.

Find your favorite Paul Young tickets in London today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Paul Young tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Paul Young live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Paul Young tickets now!

Venue information - ULU

Address
Malet St, London WC1E 7HY, UK
Phone
020 7664 2000
Venue Capacity
828

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Young in other cities

21
FEB
WED
Wed, 21 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
27
FEB
TUE
Tue, 27 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bristol
15
MAR
THU
Thu, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Wrexham
20
MAR
TUE
Tue, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
MAR
THU
Thu, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
22
MAR
THU
Thu, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
27
MAR
TUE
Tue, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
28
MAR
WED
Wed, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
29
MAR
THU
Thu, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southampton
14
APR
SAT
Sat, 14 Apr, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews