Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra London Tickets

30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in London Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra will be performing 2 events in London between Friday, 30 November 2018 and Saturday, 01 December 2018 at Royal Albert Hall.

The last concert was held on 15 July 2018 at Kew Gardens.

Get your Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets in London today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - Royal Albert Hall

Address
Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP
Phone
0845 401 5045
Venue Capacity
5272
Royal Albert Hall
The impressive Royal Albert Hall of London hosts almost 2 million people every year. The guests are crossing its threshold to enjoy live concerts, ballet shows, charity events, and art exhibitions. In its 145 years of history, the massive building with an enormous seating capacity of 5 272, witnessed the formidable performance of Luciano Pavarotti, the speech of Dalai Lama and the state visit of Nelson Mandela, among other far-reaching events, including the annual Proms concerts. The foundation stone, laid by Queen Victoria herself, can still be found in the main auditorium, on row 11, under seat 87.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

21
OCT
SUN
Sun, 21 Oct, 8:00 pm
Belfast
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bath
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
04
NOV
SUN
Sun, 4 Nov, 6:30 pm
Southampton
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Watford
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews