Blancmange
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Under The Bridge

Blancmange London Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Blancmange in London Interesting facts

Blancmange will be performing 1 event in London on Friday, 26 November 2021 at Under The Bridge.

The last concert was held on 27 April 2019 at Under The Bridge.

Buy the Blancmange in London concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Blancmange live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Blancmange tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Blancmange upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Blancmange ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

View tickets

Venue information - Under The Bridge

Address
Stamford Bridge, Fulham Road, London, SW6 1HS
Phone
02079578261
Venue Capacity
550
Under The Bridge
Under the Bridge is a unique multi-functional entertainments and live music venue with 550 people seating capacity and state-of-the-art lighting and sound system. This new club is perfect for corporate events, comedy nights, after-parties, warm-ups, live broadcasts, fashion shoots, showcases, press calls, gigs and many other things. Even though the venue is pretty new to the capital, it is currently one of the most popular venues in London.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Blancmange in other cities

17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 20
More details
25
SEP
SAT
Sat, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details
30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 20
More details
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 20
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
28
OCT
THU
Thu, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 20
More details
18
NOV
THU
Thu, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 20
More details
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews