The Slow Readers Club
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Liverpool

The Slow Readers Club Liverpool Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Slow Readers Club in Liverpool Interesting facts

The Slow Readers Club will be performing 1 event in Liverpool on Friday, 27 March 2020 at O2 Academy Liverpool.

The last concert was held on 15 March 2019 at Arts Club.

Do you want to see The Slow Readers Club in Liverpool? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for The Slow Readers Club live concert. You will get The Slow Readers Club tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to The Slow Readers Club big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy The Slow Readers Club tickets for the show.

Venue information - O2 Academy Liverpool

Address
11-13 Hotham Street, Liverpool, L3 5UF
Phone
0151 707 3200
Venue Capacity
1200
O2 Academy Liverpool
Located not far from the centre of the city, on Hotham Street, the O2 Academy Liverpool is a place that is highly popular amongst fans of rock music, especially indie and alternative rock. Throughout its history, its clients have enjoyed live shows from famous bands like Arctic Monkeys, The Rascals or The Zutons. The building in which the music venue is established dates back to the early 1800s, and, originally, used to be a warehouse. The O2 Academy Liverpool has a capacity of 1200 people.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Slow Readers Club in other cities

23
MAR
MON
Mon, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
29
MAR
SUN
Sun, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
30
MAR
MON
Mon, 30 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
01
APR
WED
Wed, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
02
APR
THU
Thu, 2 Apr, 7:30 pm
Brighton
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
04
APR
SAT
Sat, 4 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
06
APR
MON
Mon, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
APR
TUE
Tue, 7 Apr, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
08
APR
WED
Wed, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leeds
09
APR
THU
Thu, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Warrington

Fan Reviews