Palace Liverpool Tickets

24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Palace in Liverpool Interesting facts

Palace will be performing 2 events in Liverpool between Tuesday, 24 March 2020 and Wednesday, 25 March 2020 at Arts Club.

See Palace in Liverpool live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Palace live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Palace tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Palace tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Arts Club

Address
90 Seel Street, Liverpool, L1 4BH
Phone
0151 559 3773
Venue Capacity
220
Arts Club
Situated in the very heart of Liverpool, on Seel Street, the Arts Club is a highly popular hub amongst arts and culture enthusiasts, regardless of whether they are locals or visitors of the city. Its formal name is East Village Arts Club, EVAC. The club, which is a great venue for concerts, live music, artistic and scientific events, as well as occasional dining, was established inside an old edifice dating back to the 1800s, which used to house the Royal Institute of Arts & Science. The Arts Club of Liverpool has an overall capacity of 420 people (220 upstairs and 200 downstairs). Some bands and singers that played live music here are The Sherlocks, Slaves, Iggy Pop, The Stooges or Grimes.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Palace in other cities

13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
MAR
SUN
Sun, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
17
MAR
TUE
Tue, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 6:00 pm
Oxford
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews