Nine Below Zero
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Arts Club

Nine Below Zero Liverpool Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Nine Below Zero in Liverpool Interesting facts

Nine Below Zero will be performing 1 event in Liverpool on Friday, 18 October 2019 at Arts Club.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Nine Below Zero live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Nine Below Zero in Liverpool tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Nine Below Zero tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Nine Below Zero tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Arts Club

Address
90 Seel Street, Liverpool, L1 4BH
Phone
0151 559 3773
Venue Capacity
220
Arts Club
Situated in the very heart of Liverpool, on Seel Street, the Arts Club is a highly popular hub amongst arts and culture enthusiasts, regardless of whether they are locals or visitors of the city. Its formal name is East Village Arts Club, EVAC. The club, which is a great venue for concerts, live music, artistic and scientific events, as well as occasional dining, was established inside an old edifice dating back to the 1800s, which used to house the Royal Institute of Arts & Science. The Arts Club of Liverpool has an overall capacity of 420 people (220 upstairs and 200 downstairs). Some bands and singers that played live music here are The Sherlocks, Slaves, Iggy Pop, The Stooges or Grimes.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nine Below Zero in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dartford
05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 8:00 pm
Dartford
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 18
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 8:00 pm
Manchester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cumbria
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 8:00 pm
Cumbria
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bilston
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 18
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 18
More details
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Colchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
Lowdham

Fan Reviews