Madness Liverpool Tickets

There are no events available in Liverpool now
Madness in Liverpool Interesting facts
Thanks to the heyday of punk rock and new wave, the birth of “Madness” occurred in 1978 in London. At the root of the ska phenomenon were Suggs McPherson (Graham McPherson), Mark Bedford, Mike Barson, Chris Foreman, Lee Thompson, Chas Smash (Cathal Smythe), and Dan Woodgate. But the original founders were Barson, Foreman and Thompson, who created the group “Invaders”, which in 1978 was renamed to “Morris and The Minors” and finally get the composition to the above sextet, adapting the name of “Madness” borrowed from a song of their idol, Prince Buster. Read more

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Madness live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Madness in Liverpool tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Madness tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Madness tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Madness in other cities

07
JUN
FRI
Fri, 7 Jun, 11:40 am
Lincolnshire
08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 3:00 pm
Chepstow
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 3:35 pm
Newmarket
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 10:30 am
Newcastle Upon Tyne
19
JUL
FRI
Fri, 19 Jul, 7:30 pm
Scarborough
20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 3:30 pm
Doncaster
21
JUL
SUN
Sun, 21 Jul, 3:00 pm
Carlisle
24
JUL
WED
Wed, 24 Jul, 4:00 pm
Esher
20
AUG
TUE
Tue, 20 Aug, 6:00 pm
Belfast
23
AUG
FRI
Fri, 23 Aug, 6:00 pm
Inverness
24
AUG
SAT
Sat, 24 Aug, 5:00 pm
Montrose
30
AUG
FRI
Fri, 30 Aug, 4:00 pm
Wolverhampton
31
AUG
SAT
Sat, 31 Aug, 7:00 pm
Margate
£ 40
More details

Fan Reviews