Hugh Cornwell
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Arts Club

Hugh Cornwell Liverpool Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Hugh Cornwell in Liverpool Interesting facts

Hugh Cornwell will be performing 1 event in Liverpool on Tuesday, 12 November 2019 at Arts Club.

Do you want to see Hugh Cornwell in Liverpool? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Hugh Cornwell live concert. You will get Hugh Cornwell tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Hugh Cornwell big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Hugh Cornwell tickets for the show.

Venue information - Arts Club

Address
90 Seel Street, Liverpool, L1 4BH
Phone
0151 559 3773
Venue Capacity
220
Arts Club
Situated in the very heart of Liverpool, on Seel Street, the Arts Club is a highly popular hub amongst arts and culture enthusiasts, regardless of whether they are locals or visitors of the city. Its formal name is East Village Arts Club, EVAC. The club, which is a great venue for concerts, live music, artistic and scientific events, as well as occasional dining, was established inside an old edifice dating back to the 1800s, which used to house the Royal Institute of Arts & Science. The Arts Club of Liverpool has an overall capacity of 420 people (220 upstairs and 200 downstairs). Some bands and singers that played live music here are The Sherlocks, Slaves, Iggy Pop, The Stooges or Grimes.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Hugh Cornwell in other cities

14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:45 pm
Edinburgh
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 8:30 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Herts
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 8:30 pm
Southampton
24
NOV
SUN
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hampshire
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swansea
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Gloucester

Fan Reviews