Craig David
Sun, 11 Apr, 6:00 pm
Liverpool Echo Arena

Craig David Liverpool Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 11 Apr, 6:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Craig David in Liverpool Interesting facts

Craig David will be performing 1 event in Liverpool on Sunday, 11 April 2021 at Liverpool Echo Arena.

The last concert was held on 15 June 2018 at Aintree Racecourse.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Craig David live concert in Liverpool? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Craig David tickets in Liverpool. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Craig David tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Liverpool Echo Arena

Address
Arena and Convention Centre Liverpool, Liverpool, L3 4FP
Phone
0844 8000 400
Venue Capacity
11000
Liverpool Echo Arena
Echo Arena, located on the former King’s Dock, is the eleventh largest venue in the United Kingdom and is part of the ACC Liverpool complex. The arena has a special design and has been awarded a string of environmental and architectural awards. The venue opened on 12th of January 2008. This prominent site has a capacity of 11,000 seats. This venue hosted events like MTV Music Awards, X Factor, MOBO Awards.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Craig David in other cities

10
APR
SAT
Sat, 10 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
13
APR
TUE
Tue, 13 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 38
More details
14
APR
WED
Wed, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 38
More details
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
17
APR
SAT
Sat, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
Leeds
18
APR
SUN
Sun, 18 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
21
APR
WED
Wed, 21 Apr, 6:00 pm
Brighton
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
28
APR
WED
Wed, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews