Becky Hill
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Liverpool

Becky Hill Liverpool Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Becky Hill in Liverpool Interesting facts
Rebecca Claire Hill was born on Valentine's Day in 1994. She is an English singer and songwriter from Bewdley, a picturesque town on the banks of The River Severn in Worcestershire. Becky, as she prefers to be known, appeared in the first series of The Voice and went on to become the first UK contestant to have a UK Number 1 hit when the song, Gecko (Overdrive), with DJ Oliver Heldens, topped the UK Singles Chart. Read more

Becky Hill will be performing 1 event in Liverpool on Friday, 21 May 2021 at O2 Academy Liverpool.

Find your favorite Becky Hill tickets in Liverpool today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Becky Hill tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Becky Hill live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Becky Hill tickets now!

Venue information - O2 Academy Liverpool

Address
11-13 Hotham Street, Liverpool, L3 5UF
Phone
0151 707 3200
Venue Capacity
1200
O2 Academy Liverpool
Located not far from the centre of the city, on Hotham Street, the O2 Academy Liverpool is a place that is highly popular amongst fans of rock music, especially indie and alternative rock. Throughout its history, its clients have enjoyed live shows from famous bands like Arctic Monkeys, The Rascals or The Zutons. The building in which the music venue is established dates back to the early 1800s, and, originally, used to be a warehouse. The O2 Academy Liverpool has a capacity of 1200 people.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Becky Hill in other cities

24
NOV
TUE
Tue, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
22
MAY
SAT
Sat, 22 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
24
MAY
MON
Mon, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
MAY
TUE
Tue, 25 May, 7:00 pm
Leeds
01
JUN
TUE
Tue, 1 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
JUN
WED
Wed, 2 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
JUN
MON
Mon, 7 Jun, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 19
More details
08
JUN
TUE
Tue, 8 Jun, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 19
More details
09
JUN
WED
Wed, 9 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
JUN
TUE
Tue, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews