UB40
Sat, 26 Jun, 3:15 pm
Lingfield Park Resort

UB40 Lingfield Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Jun, 3:15 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
UB40 in Lingfield Interesting facts
The British unemployed, who apply for benefits, fill out a questionnaire, the so-called form UB40. Hence the name of the unusually numerous Birmingham team “UB40”. None of the eight original members suffered from lingering unemployment, but social and political problems they took very seriously. In Birmingham, which witnessed the birth of an octet “UB40” in 1978, reggae has been extremely popular. The central core of the young team became brothers Robin and Ali Campbell, the sons of the famous in Birmingham folk – singers Lorna and Ian Campbell. Read more

UB40 will be performing 1 event in Lingfield on Saturday, 26 June 2021 at Lingfield Park Resort.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending UB40 tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of UB40 in Lingfield show tickets. Wherever you live in Lingfield, there is a UB40 live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the UB40 tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Lingfield Park Resort

Address
Racecourse Rd, Lingfield RH7 6PQ, UK
Phone
+44 1342 830930

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

UB40 in other cities

02
MAR
TUE
Tue, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
MAR
THU
Thu, 4 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
08
MAR
MON
Mon, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
09
MAR
TUE
Tue, 9 Mar, 6:30 pm
Leeds
10
MAR
WED
Wed, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
12
MAR
FRI
Fri, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
MAR
SAT
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
14
MAR
SUN
Sun, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
16
MAR
TUE
Tue, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
21
MAR
SUN
Sun, 21 Mar, 6:30 pm
London
23
MAR
TUE
Tue, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews