UB40
Sat, 26 Jun, 3:15 pm
Lingfield

UB40 Lingfield Park Resort Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 26 Jun, 3:15 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

UB40 at other venues

02
MAR
TUE
Tue, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
04
MAR
THU
Thu, 4 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
08
MAR
MON
Mon, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
09
MAR
TUE
Tue, 9 Mar, 6:30 pm
Leeds
10
MAR
WED
Wed, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
12
MAR
FRI
Fri, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
MAR
SAT
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
14
MAR
SUN
Sun, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
16
MAR
TUE
Tue, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
21
MAR
SUN
Sun, 21 Mar, 6:30 pm
London
23
MAR
TUE
Tue, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Photos & Videos

Learn more