Scouting for Girls
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Engine Shed

Scouting for Girls Lincoln Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Scouting for Girls in Lincoln Interesting facts
British pop-rock team “Scouting for Girls” was founded in 2005 in London. The original lineup included: the singer, guitarist, keyboardist - Roy Stride, the percussionist Peter Ellard and the bassist Greg Churchouse. The name of the collective is a simple play of words. The name of the team comes from the name of Robert Baden-Powell’s book “Scouting for Boys”. After the musicians met in the circle of the Boy Scouts, they decided to create a team and began to give concerts in the pub in Harrow. Soon they recorded a demo ”Heartbeat” and sent it to different record labels.  Read more

Scouting for Girls will be performing 1 event in Lincoln on Thursday, 11 November 2021 at Engine Shed.

See your favorite Scouting for Girls in Lincoln and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Scouting for Girls tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Scouting for Girls live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Scouting for Girls tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Engine Shed

Address
University of Lincoln, Lincoln, LN6 7TS
Phone
0844 888 8766
Venue Capacity
1500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Scouting for Girls in other cities

30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 25
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Aylesbury
£ 25
More details
18
OCT
MON
Mon, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 25
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Chester
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 25
More details
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 25
More details
20
NOV
SAT
Sat, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews