Little Mix Lincoln Tickets

There are no events available in Lincoln now
Little Mix in Lincoln Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

Get your Little Mix tickets in Lincoln today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Little Mix live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Little Mix tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Little Mix in other cities

06
OCT
SUN
Sun, 6 Oct, 6:31 pm
Belfast
07
OCT
MON
Mon, 7 Oct, 6:31 pm
Belfast
13
OCT
SUN
Sun, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 6:30 pm
Belfast
21
OCT
MON
Mon, 21 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
28
OCT
MON
Mon, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
OCT
TUE
Tue, 29 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
12
NOV
TUE
Tue, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews