The Smyths
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy 2 Leicester

The Smyths Leicester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Leicester Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Leicester on Saturday, 17 October 2020 at O2 Academy 2 Leicester.

The last concert was held on 19 October 2019 at O2 Academy Leicester.

Your best chance to see The Smyths in Leicester has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling The Smyths tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of The Smyths live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab The Smyths live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy 2 Leicester

Address
University Rd, Leicester LE1, UK
Phone
0116 223 1181
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
24
JUL
FRI
Fri, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
25
JUL
SAT
Sat, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Frome
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Derby
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
THU
Thu, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews