Dreadzone
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy 2 Leicester

Dreadzone Leicester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Dreadzone in Leicester Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Leicester on Thursday, 09 December 2021 at O2 Academy 2 Leicester.

The last concert was held on 29 February 2020 at O2 Academy 2 Leicester.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Dreadzone in Leicester performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Dreadzone tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Dreadzone live concerts you’ll want to attend!

View tickets

Venue information - O2 Academy 2 Leicester

Address
University Rd, Leicester LE1, UK
Phone
0116 223 1181
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Dreadzone in other cities

02
SEP
THU
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 18
More details
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 18
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 20
More details
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 20
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 20
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews