Cast
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Leicester

Cast Leicester Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 30 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Cast in Leicester Interesting facts

Cast will be performing 1 event in Leicester on Friday, 30 April 2021 at O2 Academy Leicester.

Your best chance to see Cast in Leicester has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Cast tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Cast live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Cast live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Leicester

Address
University Road LE1 7RH Leicester, UK
Phone
+44 116 223 1181
Venue Capacity
1450

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Cast in other cities

29
APR
THU
Thu, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Oxford
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
MAY
THU
Thu, 6 May, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
07
MAY
FRI
Fri, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Southampton
08
MAY
SAT
Sat, 8 May, 7:00 pm
London
13
MAY
THU
Thu, 13 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
16
MAY
SUN
Sun, 16 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 6:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews