Limehouse Lizzy
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Foxlowe Arts Centre

Limehouse Lizzy Leek Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Limehouse Lizzy in Leek Interesting facts

Limehouse Lizzy will be performing 1 event in Leek on Thursday, 17 January 2019 at Foxlowe Arts Centre.

See Limehouse Lizzy in Leek live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Limehouse Lizzy live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Limehouse Lizzy tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Limehouse Lizzy tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Foxlowe Arts Centre

Address
Market Place, Leek, ST13 6AD
Phone
+44 1538 386112

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Limehouse Lizzy in other cities

08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Newport
£ 14
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
FEB
THU
Thu, 21 Feb, 8:00 pm
Kendal
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 16
More details
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:30 pm
Darwen
£ 15
More details
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 8:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 16
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JUL
THU
Thu, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
Evesham

Fan Reviews